AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)
chevron_left chevron_right

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

Combines everything needed to perform an AMSOIL oil change on most 1999-2016 Harley-Davidson* motorcycles in one convenient package. Includes four quarts of AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil, one black AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filter and one drain-plug O-Ring.

kr 1,599.00 Inklusive MVA

kr 1,279.20 Eksklusive MVA


local_shipping Order together with your friends - Save freight costs!



AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

The AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK) includes the following:

  • (4) quarts of AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil (MCV)
  • (1) black AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filter (EaOM134)
  • (1) drain plug O-ring

* Harley-Davidson owns the trademark rights to Harley-Davidson and the motorcycle models listed. No affiliation or endorsement claim, express or implied, is made by their use.

Oil Filter Wrench GA251 (fits the filter EaOM134)

Find Products For My Bike




Dyna/H-D Street



Fat Bob includes CVO models: 2008-2017


Low Rider includes Convertible and S models: 1999-2016


Street Bob 2006-2017


Super Glide includes CVO, Custom, Police, Sport and Anniversary models: 1999-2014


Switchback: 2012-2016


Wide Glide includes CVO models: 1999-2017






Iron: 2009-


Forty-eight includes Special: 2010-


Roadster: 2016-


Nightster: 2007-2012


Custom: 1999-2019

XR1200 includes X models:  2009 -2012

Seventy Two:  2012-2016   




Blackline: 2011–2013


Breakout includes CVO Pro Street models: 2013–2017


Convertible includes CVO models: 2010-2012


Cross Bones: 2008-2011


Custom: 2007-2010


Deluxe includes CVO models: 2005-2017


Deuce includes CVO models: 2000-2007


Fat Boy includes CVO, Lo, Anniversary, S models: 2000-2017


Heritage includes Classic models: 2000-2017


Heritage Springer includes Classic models: 2000-2007


Night Train: 2000-2009


Rocker includes Rocker C models: 2008-2011


Slim includes S models: 2013-2017


Springer includes CVO models: 2000-2009


Standard: 2000-2009, 2014-2015

SuperLow: 2011 -2019




Electra Glide includes Classic, Standard, and Police models: 1999–2013


Electra Glide Ultra Classic includes CVO, Anniversary, and Low models: 1999-2016


Road Glide includes Custom, CVO, Anniversary, Special, and Ultra models: 1999-2016


Road King includes Classic, CVO, Custom, Anniversary, and Police models: 1999-2016


Street Glide includes CVO, and Special models: 2006-2016


Ultra Limited includes Anniversary, CVO, and Low models: 2010-2016




Freewheeler: 2015–2016


Street Glide: 2010–2011


Tri Glide Ultra: 2009–2016


Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 14 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.


We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.